July 25, 2013

  • If You Want To Stay In Touch- blogspot and wordpress Sites Added

    I am on facebook at http://facebook.com/lonelywanderer2 and am a member of the facebook groups Xangaville and Xangaforever.
    I have loved our time together on Xanga, and if Xanga does indeed shut down, I hope to stay in contact with as many of you as possible. What makes Xanga a community, after is the people we interact with, so maybe we can find that again. Just to be clear, if Xanga continues on, as Xanga 2.0 or in whatever form, I will definitely be a part of it. I would love to keep in touch with you in other forums also, though.

    I have a blogger site at lonelywanderer2.blogspot.com

    I can also be found on wordpress at lonelywanderer2.wordpress.com

Comments (15)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *